Skip to main content
our twitterour facebook page pintrest
members only
SFPWE Webmail
press room
site map
contact us

Board of Directors

 President                Adam DeRosa

 Vice President           Fred Matter

 Treasurer                Rick Vaughan

 Secretary                Jon Diernbach

  Personnel Director       Stephanie Colman

  Community Member         Gary Burton



 Artistic Director        Dan Bassett

  Assistant Director       Sara Cowley

  Managing Director        James Smith

  Jazz Ensemble Director   Darrell Haynes

  Marching Band Director   Sara Cowley

  Webmaster                Alain Ortiz

Site Mailing List 
South Florida Pride Wind Ensemble
1750 East Oakland Park Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
Tel:  954-667-9228
© 2021 South Florida Pride Wind Ensemble, Inc.
Site Powered By
    Online web site design